So lately I have been talking about ducks. I have no clue why. Somone asked me about it. I’m sorry random spammer, but I do not know why I talk about ducks and fhrkdjflsaoeirugnvjd to you too.  Anyway, I am now searching everywhere for Harry Potter Icons, liek this one:

I'd like some like these, preferably moving or flashing,because in Harry Potter they have moving pics.

Yeah. I got an iPod touch 4 Christmas. This is the coolest thing I’ve ever owned. I got fifty dollars with it and I blew it all on songs and apps 🙂 lol. I have tried writing songs over and over again but they’re not very good…. well here’s an excerpt of one. Tell me what you think please please please! I don’t know if it’s any good!

The emptiness;the hollowness

I can’t quite put my finger on it but I know something’s wrong.

Can’t take the stress;It’s all a mess

I cannot put my finger on it but I know somethings wrong

That’s all for now, my dears. Comment Comment Comment! I really need to know if it’s any good! It’s a REALLY fast song in my head, and it has a techno feel to it. When I wrote it I was listening to I’m Not The One by 3OH!3 and I Like To Dance by Hot Chelle Rae, so that may be why the song has a techno feel. Anyway, peace, I gotta listen to some music……

            theflamebringer

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

