Pretty randomous,right? I know.I’m keepin it that way. Soooo…. ever watch Psych?You know, on USA every Wednesday?If you haven’t you need to. It’s HALARIOUS! Def one of my fave shows. HAve you been to IHOP lately? I want some pankakes…. NO I WANT WAFFLES! SO.CLOSE.TO.CHRISTMAS.My fave holiday is St. Patrick’s day tho, an EXCUSE to pinch somone!  I have so many fave quotes latelybut I really like “When life gives you skittles, throw it in somones face and scream,’TASTE THE FREAKIN’ RAINBOW!'”. Or,” In a Cherrio world, dare to be a Froot Loop,”. I also like,”I know the voices aren’t real, but they have some good ideas…” the list goes on and on! “I’m Harry Potter, school is for losers, I’m very awesome,” JEEZ well that’s all for now…..WAIT FOR IIIIIIITTTTTT!!!!!!!!

You dont wanna be it it in WAIT FIR IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTT! LOL LATER!

