Are you scouring all over iTunes to find some cool music to listen to? Well,look no further!Here are some cool songs that can be found on iTunes. Allison Iraheta (who was on American Idol.She finished 3rd I think) is AMAZING,I love all her songs but my faves are “Robot Love” and “Don’t Waste the Pretty”. There is a version of”Don’t Waste the Pretty” with Orianthi,and that is freakin’ awesome! Orianthi is an incredible singer/songwriter/guitarist as well and,funny tidbit,my Grandma bought me her CD Belive for Christmas last year before “According to You ” was a big hit. Kinda funny,huh?Taylor Swift is,as I said before ,my favorite country artist right now,but it ties with Jennette McCurdy and Lady Antebellum. Paramore is great,but I don’t like most of their songs.I like Crushcrushcrush and Fences but that’s about it.We the Kings is a good band,too.Oh,and if you like parodies go for the Venetian Princess.She’s halarious!Anyway I gotta go,so short-ish post today,but here’s a picture for you to enjoy.

